PREMIERE – Richard Norris – Glow (Paper Disco)

Trash The Wax returns with Volume 6 and plenty of party pumping offerings from the Paper Disco family new and old.
There are heavy hitters like HiFi Sean, Richard Norris and Bill Brewster plus one of the Paper originals Hot Toddy. Newcomers include Andy Buchan, Tony Disco, DJ Counselling, James Greenwood, The Funk District & Algy Strutt with regular Trash The Waxers Flash Atkins, Solid State, Minus The Majors, Kooky & Damoon with Courtnay Reddy, Smashed Atoms, Feverfew, From Beyond and Norway’s Diskobeistet.
Its a top selection of house, disco, edits, boogie, chuggy and acid based tracks. We particularly like ‘Glow’ by the always impressive Richard Norris.
Release Date – 26/09/18
Grab your copy here