PREMIERE – Musumeci & Phunkadelica – Balla Balla Ballerino (AEON)

We cordially invite you to join us in celebrating our beloved friends and artists, whose music has brought smiles, tears, and a surge of energy to music enthusiasts worldwide! To mark this special anniversary, we have invited artists who have played a pivotal role in shaping our label’s journey over the past decade to contribute to our commemorative release, ‘AEON X’. This remarkable compilation will be unveiled in five parts, starting on August 4th. Today, we are thrilled to share Vol. 1 and 2 with you, featuring original tracks by Panthera Krause, Zombies in Miami, Kimshies, Amarcord, Musumeci & Phunkadelica, Denis Horvat, Silicodisco and Machinegewehr.

Release Date: 18/08/2023

Grab your copy here