PREMIERE – Javier Martinez – Tundra (Alex Aguayo Remix) (Phisica)

Oaxacan artist Javier Martinez has had a prolific year featuring EP’s on European labels such as Dogs & Vultures, Side Up Works and Nein Records amongst others. His latest offering lands on home turf via Mexican label Phisica.

The release featuring 2 tracks in ‘ Tundra’ and ‘ Adorno’ with remixes from countrymen Mijo, Alex Aguayo and one from Croatian artist Time to Sleep.

Aguayo has previously been featured on the Sinchi label and here he once again delivers. This time a melodic yet spatial remix of ‘Tundra’, which cements his place as a rising star in the Mexican scene.

Release Date – 20/11/20

Grab your copy here