PREMIERE – Autarkic – Patterns Of An Idiot (Le Temps Perdu)

Opium, the Vilnius-based club has put Lithuania on the map with lots of great music and artists emerging from the area in recent years. Featuring everything from Post–Disco to Leftfield–House and Techno.

‘Opium Of The People’ was conceived and compiled by one of the residents at Opium, Vidmantas “V” Cepkauskas and is the club’s statement after its growing international reputation. Featuring both local and international artists who have supported Opium’s musical vision. The compilation is being released through Le Temps Perdu.

This compilation has been one of the highlights of the year for us so far with many stand out tracks. One of which ‘ Patterns of An Idiot’ coming from one of the most promising producers to emerge from Tel Aviv in recent times, Autarkic, who creates a typically funky, psychedelic track with a distinctive retro flair.

Release Date – 27/04/18

A1 Siaubas – Briusly
A2 Kris Baha – Fuels a Liar
B1 Von Party – Pretty Vape Machine
B2 Capablanca VS La Mverte – Distortion (New Beat Mix)
B3 Autarkic – Patterns Of An Idiot
C1 Manfredas – Pink Industry (V Mix)
C2 Sebastian Voigt & Theus Mago – Endless Encounters
D1 Sharif Laffrey – Villainous
D2 Plungerbird x Beard in Dust – Stop Talking! (Start Thinking)