PREMIERE – I /Y – Memory Loss (Ressort Imprint)

Ekserd’s techno label Ressort Imprint returns for the second instalment of its two-part series ‘More Cuts On Loving’, this time inviting the likes of I/Y, Luis Flores, Denise Rabe, Glos and Array Access.

The Berlin-based platform was launched in 2013 and has since established a discography spanning Stranger, Gonzalo MD, The Plant Worker, Border One, Lee Holman and Strck. Dropping in 2016, Part One demonstrated the heavier end of techno whilst Part Two is angled towards a more abstract aesthetic.

German duo I/Y sets things into motion with ‘Memory Loss’, an atmospheric cut loaded with intricate nuances and echoing effects which certainly got us moving.

Release Date – 6th October 2017.

1. I/Y – Memory Loss
2. Luis Flores – Moral Divide
3. Denise Rabe – Return of the Dash
4. Glos – Man Is The Cruellest Animal
Digital Bonus: Array Access – Love Is Distraction