PREMIERE – Tronik Youth – Tunnel of Hate (Rigopolar Remix)(Roam Recordings)

Nein Records label boss Tronik Youth aka Neil Parnell debuts on Roam Recordings with his new EP Tunnel of Hate. Over the years Tronik Youth has made an indelible mark in dance music through his many and varied outstanding productions, his seminal monthly radio show, and his prolific record label.

The Tunnel of Hate EP showcases two original offerings from the artist. The title track starts the collection with 80s tinged industrial disco while Insecticide blasts of post apocalyptic electro punk.

The EP also comes with three excellent and diverse remixes. Mexican producer Rigopolar, known for his stunning productions on labels such as Tom Tom Disco and Spa in Disco, takes on Tunnel of Hate and remixes it into an epic dark disco number that begs for smoke machines and lasers. The second remix comes from none other than legendary dance music innovator The Hacker and rounding out the EP is a remix from Australian duo Stockholm Syndrome.

This is one of our stand out releases of 2017 and all tracks combine into a cohesive dark, disco, industrial, new beat infused offering perfect for smoky warehouse parties, dim lit after parties, and edgy late night affairs.