PREMIERE – Roliva and Technicism – Neumático (Roam Recordings)

The latest instalment on Roam Recordings comes from young Mexican rising star Roliva. After a series of great releases on Night Noise, Nein, and Rumba Bisnes Music, Roliva brings his 80s rock tinged sounds to Roam Recordings. The EP features two originals – Acelero and Neumatico – the later being a collaboration with Technicism.

Completing the EP are remixes from Musik Nonstop of 40 Thieves acclaim and Pino.

All tracks come together to give a superb slice of modern disco with elements of 80s, dub, and all around dance floor mayhem.

Release Date: 12/10/18

Grab your copy here