PREMIERE – Dance Station – Beige & Yellow (Roliva Remix) (Night Noise)

Night Noise returns with release number 47 and it’s yet another debut release showing their commitment to giving new music a space to grow.

The act in question is ‘Dance Station’ who are comprised of Josh Praus & Layne Fox. Josh is a relative newcomer but in a short amount of time has released ep’s and remixes on Leng and Roam recordings. Josh’s partner in crime is Layne Fox. Layne is better known as part of ’40 Thieves’ who have released on Leng & Permanent Vacation. Layne has also released solo work for Magic Feet, DFA and Machine Unlimited.

In this new collaboration the guys have delivered two tracks of modern spaced out disco the title track ‘Sirens’ and the equally impressive ‘Beige and Yello’. Remixes come in from La Decadanse and Roliva who both add their unique touches to the originals to create a cracking EP for your listening pleasure.

Release – 13/07/18

Get your copy here