PREMIERE – Curses & Mufti – Seeing Bliss (Soil Records)

Soil Records are back with with the 4th ‘Valley of the Tears’ compilation. This time serving up a special 2×12″ Gate Fold vinyl featuring an array of top talent.

Artists on the release include; Soj & Years of Denial – Our Chemical Love, Curses & Mufti, Randolph & Mortimer, 89s† & Petra Flurr, Leroy Se Meurt – Angles Morts, Amato & Adriani – Zwischen, Namesis & Yansyet feat. Sophie Du Palais, TV.OUT, Dagga feat Bimol and Sumerian Fleet.

The release spans many genres and has plenty to suit all tastes, our pick of the bunch is ‘ Seeing Bliss’ a mysterious track with whispered vocals formed via a  collaboration between Curses and Mufti.

Release Date – 04/03/22

Grab your copy here