PREMIERE – Mufti – Saevae Infecere (Secret Fusion)

For the second edition of Secret Fusion’s compilation series they feature an array of International artists including Alex Medina, Enzo Elia, Jepe, Joone, Mufti, SouveQ, Tal Fussman, Theus Mago and Vini Pistori.

It is opened by Mufti’s ‘ Savae Infecere’ which really sets the mood for the release. In the Mexican artists trademark style, he serves up a driving dark disco styled track littered with mysterious vocals.

Release Date – 29/04/21

Grab your copy here