PREMIERE – Fausto – Disonancia (Nativo)

In their own words ‘We’re not a label, nor a promoter, venue or club. We’re a space for the electronic music culture and its actors. If it’s honest and well done, we’ll take it.’ 

The creative team of Nativo: Roliva, Prince Terrible, Fausto and Chinosynth celebrate the beginning of their journey by  preparing a compilation of 9 tracks including themselves and guest artists such as: Alex Aguayo, Undefined Pattern, Technicism, Sixtoagusto and Velax. It registers the birth of their latest trip with new sounds, honoring references of the past and narrating a new spectrum of possibilities for the future.

Release Date -08/06/22

Grab your copy here